Contact

Accountancy Wire is published for a USA audience by Richecom from the UK. Our address is 47 Butt Road, Colchester, Essex CO3 3BZ. To reach any of our expert contributors or any member of the team, drop us an email or give us a call.

All Richecom staff can be reached below.

Editorial 

Editor – Michael Northcott – mjn@richecom.com

Online Editor – Lewis Catchpole – lewis@richecom.com

Deputy Online Editor – Heather Sandlin – heather@richecom.com

Editorial Assistant – Patrick O’Donnell – p.odonnell@richecom.com

Editorial Assistant – Laura McGuire – laura@richecom.com

Editorial Assistant – Harry Deacon – harry@richecom.com

Editorial Assistant – Hemma Visavadia – hemma@richecom.com

Production 

Production Manager – copy@richecom.com

Accounts / Subscriptions

Accounts – accounts@richecom.com

Subscriptions – customers@richecom.com

Back to top button